Universidad de Málaga Cehiuma Instituto geológico y minero de España
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact    

WHAT’S NEW
News
SIAGA 2015
HIDROKARST 2017
Eurokarst 2016
RHYMA 2016/2017

CONTENTS
Introduction
Aims
Research
Academic background
Technical advising
Water analysis laboratory
International relations
Scientific output
IGME Partnership Associate
CSIC Partnership Associate
UNESCO GTE Project513
Hydrogeological Atlas of
Málaga
Master on Water Resources and Environment - RHYMA
Congress - Session
HYDROKARST Course
Geolodia
Hidrogeodia
Geology Competition
 

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Centre of Hydrogeology

 

 

UNESCO – International Hydrological Programme
Alice Aureli (a.aureli@unesco.org)
http://www.unesco.org/new/es/natural-sciences/environment/water/ihp/

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Isotope Hydrology Section

Luis Araguás (L.Araguas@iaea.org)

IAH Karst Commission: http://www.iah.org/karst

France
University of Franche Comté (Besançon)
Catherine Bertrand (catherine.bertrand@univ-fcomte.fr)
Jacques Mudry (jacques.mudry@univ-fcomte.fr)
http://geosciences.univ-fcomte.fr/Utilisateurs/Mudry/mudry-main.htm
http://geosciences.univ-fcomte.fr/theme-aquiferes.htm#

University of Avignon 
Christophe Emblanch (Christophe.Emblanch@univ-avignon.fr),  
http://www.lha.univ-avignon.fr/

Universidad de Montpellier 2
Severin Pistre (Severin.Pistre@msem.univ-montp2.fr)
Christelle Batiot (christelle.batiot@msem.univ-montp2.fr)
http://saphir.dstu.univ-montp2.fr/DESTEEM/index.php)

Bureau Recherches Gèologiques et Minières (BRGM).
Nathalie Dörfliger (n.dorfliger@brgm.fr)

Recharge area of the Fourbanne spring (Jura, France)


Fontaine de Vaucluse


Fourbanne spring (Jura, France)

Pumping station. Lez karst system (Montpellier, France)

Portugal
Universidade de Lisboa
José António Crispim (j.a.crispim@fc.ul.pt)
Carlos Almeida (calmeida86@gmail.com)


Alviela spring (Portugal)

United Kingdom
Stephen Foster (DrStephenFoster@aol.com)

University of Birmingham
Ian Fairchild (fairchij@bham.ac.uk )
http://www.gees.bham.ac.uk/people/index.asp?ID=261)

University of Bristol
David Richards
http://www.ggy.bris.ac.uk/personal/DavidRichards
http://www.bridge.bris.ac.uk/


Visit to the Tartair Cave (Scotland) in the framework of the ASCRIBE Project

Morocco
Abdelmalek Essaâdi University (Tetuoan)
Kamal Targuisti (tkamal@menara.ma)
Mohamed Draoui (draoui9@yahoo.fr)


Chaouen Spring (Calcareous Dorsal)
 
Magou Spring (Calcareous Dorsal, Morocco)

Germany
Institute of Hydrology. University of Freiburg
Jens Lange (jens.lange@hydrology.uni-freiburg.de)
http://hydro.uni-freiburg.de/

Nico Goldscheider 
Institute of Applied Geosciences: Hydrogeology
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Karlsruhe, Germany
goldscheider@kit.edu
www.agw.kit.edu

Switzerland
University of Neuchatel
Daniel Hunkeler (daniel.hunkeler@unine.ch)

Slovenia
Postojna Karst Institute
Natasa Ravbar (Natasa.Ravbar@zrc-sazu.si)
http://kras.zrc-sazu.si/


Recharge area of the Podstenjsek Spring (River Pivka, Slovenia)

China
Guilin Karst Institute
Yuan Daoxian (dxyuan@karst.edu.cn)
http://www.karst.edu.cn

International Research Center on Karst (IRCK)
Yuan Daoxian (dxyuan@karst.edu.cn)
http://www.irck.edu.cn

USA
Hoffman Centre for Karst Research (Kentucky)
Chris Groves (chris.groves@wku.edu)
http://hoffman.wku.edu/igcp/513.html

Ashley Dismukes Chester, Esq. (achester@pela.com)
Jim LaMoreaux (jlamoreaux@pela.com)
PELA GeoEnvironmental
http://www.pela.com

Barton springs / Edwards Aquifer Conservation District
Brian Smith (brians@bseacd.org)
http://www.bseacd.org/

Edwards Aquifer Authority
Geary Schindel (gschindel@edwardsaquifer.org)
http://www.edwardsaquifer.org/


Spring in the bed of the Green River (Mammoth Cave National Park, Kentucky)
 


Mammoth Cave (Kentucky)

Canada
Waterloo University
Ramón Aravena (roaraven@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca)
http://www.earth.uwaterloo.ca/


Carbonate aquifers in the Rocky Mountains

 

Glaciar in the Rocky Mountains

Poland
Krakow University of Science and Technology
Jacek Motyka (motyka@agh.edu.pl)
http://www.agh.edu.pl/en

Greece
University of Patras
Elena Zagana ( zagana@upatras.gr)

Australia
Connected Waters Initiative. University of New South Wales, Water Research Laboratory, 110 King St, Manly Vale, NSW2093, Australia
Andy Baker (a.baker@wrl.unsw.edu.au)

 
 
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact
 
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
fil