Universidad de Málaga Cehiuma Instituto geológico y minero de España
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact    

WHAT’S NEW
News
RHYMA 2018/2019
HIDROKARST 2018
Eurokarst 2016
SIAGA 2015

CONTENTS
Introduction
Aims
Research
Academic background
Technical advising
Water analysis laboratory
International relations
Scientific output
IGME Partnership Associate
CSIC Partnership Associate
UNESCO GTE Project513
Hydrogeological Atlas of
Málaga
Master on Water Resources and Environment - RHYMA
Congress - Session
HYDROKARST Course
Geolodia
Hidrogeodia
Geology Competition
 

STAFF

Centre of Hydrogeology

 

 

Director

Bartolomé Andreo Navarro (Professor - Chair).
95 2132004 andreo@uma.es
Researchers

Francisco Carrasco Cantos (Professor, Prof. Colaborador Honorario)
951952681 fcarrasco@uma.es

Iñaki Vadillo Pérez (Prof. Titular)
952134213, 951952680 Vadillo@uma.es

Pablo Jiménez Gavilán (Prof. Contratado Doctor)
952131855, 951952680 pgavilan@uma.es

Matías Mudarra Martínez (Prof. Ayudante Doctor)
951952961 mmudarra@uma.es

Juan Antonio Barberá Fornell (Prof. Ayudante Doctor, Jefe de Laboratorio)
951952961 jabarbera@uma.es

Cristina Liñán Baena (Prof. Asociada)
952134213   crilinbae@uma.es

Damián Sánchez García (Prof. Colaborador Honorario)
951952961 dsanchez@uma.es

Ana Isabel Marín Guerrero (Investigadora doctora)
951952997 aimarin@uma.es
María Jesús Civantos Martínez (Técnica de laboratorio)
951952679 civantos@uma.es
PhD Students
Beatriz de la Torre Martínez (beca F.P.I.)
951952952 delatorrem@uma.es
Jose Manuel Gil Márquez (beca F.P.I.)
951952952 josemgil@uma.es
Javier Martín Arias (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 j.martin@uma.es
 

José Francisco Martín Rodríguez (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 josefranciscomr@uma.es

Jorge Prieto Mera (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 prieto@uma.es

José Manuel Nieto López (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 nietolopezjm@uma.es

El personal del centro forma parte del Grupo de Hidrogeología de la Universidad de Málaga (GHUMA) y del Grupo de Investigación RNM 308 de la Junta de Andalucía

 
 
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact
 
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas