Universidad de Málaga Cehiuma Instituto geológico y minero de España
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact    

WHAT’S NEW
News
SIAGA 2015
HIDROKARST 2017
Eurokarst 2016
RHYMA 2017/2018

CONTENTS
Introduction
Aims
Research
Academic background
Technical advising
Water analysis laboratory
International relations
Scientific output
IGME Partnership Associate
CSIC Partnership Associate
UNESCO GTE Project513
Hydrogeological Atlas of
Málaga
Master on Water Resources and Environment - RHYMA
Congress - Session
HYDROKARST Course
Geolodia
Hidrogeodia
Geology Competition
 

PERSONAL

Centre of Hydrogeology

 

 

Director

Bartolomé Andreo Navarro (Professor - Chair).
95 2132004 andreo@uma.es
Researchers

Francisco Carrasco Cantos (Professor, Prof. Colaborador Honorario)
951952681 fcarrasco@uma.es

Iñaki Vadillo Pérez (Prof. Titular)
952134213, 951952680 Vadillo@uma.es

María Jesús Perles Roselló (Prof. Titular)
95213444 mjperles@uma.es

Pablo Jiménez Gavilán (Prof. Contratado Doctor)
952131855, 951952680 pgavilan@uma.es

Jesús Vías Martínez (Prof. Contratado Doctor)
952132172   jmvias@uma.es

Matías Mudarra Martínez (Prof. Ayudante Doctor)
951952961 mmudarra@uma.es

Cristina Liñán Baena (Prof. Asociada)
952134213   crilinbae@uma.es

Damián Sánchez García (Prof. Colaborador Honorario)
951952961 dsanchez@uma.es

Ana Isabel Marín Guerrero (Investigadora doctora)
951952997 aimarin@uma.es
Juan Antonio Barberá Fornell (Investigador doctor, Jefe de Laboratorio)
951952961 jabarbera@uma.es
María Jesús Civantos Martínez (Técnica de laboratorio)
951952679 civantos@uma.es
PhD Students

Manuel Argamasilla Ruiz (beca F.P.U.)
952134213 margaruiz@uma.es

Luis David Rizo Decelis (beca CONACYT-México)
952134213 rizo@uma.es

Beatriz de la Torre Martínez (beca F.P.I.)
951952952 delatorrem@uma.es
Jose Manuel Gil Márquez (beca F.P.I.)
951952952 josemgil@uma.es
Javier Martín Arias (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 j.martin@uma.es
 

José Francisco Martín Rodríguez (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 josefranciscomr@uma.es

Jorge Prieto Mera (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 prieto@uma.es

José Manuel Nieto López (beca de Contrato O.T.R.I.)
951952682 nietolopezjm@uma.es

El personal del centro forma parte del Grupo de Hidrogeología de la Universidad de Málaga (GHUMA) y del Grupo de Investigación RNM 308 de la Junta de Andalucía

 
 
Home Page Location Staff Site map Contact
 
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas